Check Out Cyberpunk’s Global Unlock Times And Grab The game ASAP!

Check Out Cyberpunk’s Global Unlock Times And Grab The game ASAP!

Cyberpunk 2077’s global unlock times are finally here, and you can finally pre-load and install the game at these times according to your region!

Cyberpunk 2077 is finally coming, isn’t it? I mean, what else can I say other than, FINALLY! The wait is truly over, and it’s been genuinely grueling for almost everyone in the gaming spectrum.

 Check Out Cyberpunk’s Global Unlock Times and Grab the game ASAP!
Cyberpunk 2077 | Source: Steam

I’ll simply quote the words of the great Michael Scott here by saying, “Oh my God! Okay, it happening. Everybody stay calm.”

The best part is that CDPR has also revealed the pre-load and unlock times for Cyberpunk 2077, meaning that you can download the game as soon as it becomes available on Steam, depending on your region!

So, for GOG, pre-loading will begin at midnight CET on December 7, which translates to 3 am PT/6 am ET for the US. On the other hand, Steam and Epic Games Store will begin pre-loading 8 am PT/11 am ET/5 pm CET on December 7 as well.

I think it’s pretty much clear then when the real deal comes. The game will launch on December 10 in Poland, and that’s when we’ll finally get to experience Cyberpunk 2077!

Also, here’s all the unlock times for the game:

  • 4 pm PT on December 9
  • 7 pm ET on December 9
  • 12 am GMT on December 10
  • 8 am CST on December 10
  • 11 am AEDT on December 10

If you’re looking for the pre-load times, don’t worry, as one random guy once said, “I got you Homie!”

Cyberpunk 2077’s Preload times:

For Steam and Epic Games Store:

  • 8 am PT on December 7
  • 11 am ET on December 9
  • 4 pm GMT on December 7
  • 12 am CST on December 8
  • 3 am AEDT on December 8

For GOG:

  • 3 am PT on December 7
  • 6 am ET on December 7
  • 11 am GMT on December 7
  • 7 pm CST on December 7
  • 10 pm AEDT on December 7

Here’s a map that CDPR tweeted out as well for all of us:

That said, I, for one, am undoubtedly super-mega-ultra-excited to see Cyberpunk 2077 finally being released to the world, and all of us can finally explore night city in all its glory!

About Cyberpunk 2077

Cyberpunk 2077 is an action-adventure RPG developed and published by CD Projekt Red.

The game is set in Night City, a seemingly utopian megalopolis where anything and everything is possible, on the surface, that is. We play as V, a mercenary that is after an implant that serves as the key to immortality. The humongous game world offers a lot of pathways, choices, allies, and enemies. The best part; every single choice and action of yours will forge the story around you!

Cyberpunk 2077 released on PC,  PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Google Stadia on December 10th, with a PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series S/X release set for 2021!