Here’s When Diablo Immortal Unlocks in Your Country of Residence

Here’s When Diablo Immortal Unlocks in Your Country of Residence

When the much-awaited Diablo Immortal was first announced, it was planned to roll out as a mobile-only entry. However, with the ripples in time, Blizzard confirmed that a PC open beta would also accompany the mobile version of the action RPG when it releases on June 2, 2022.

Now that the release date of Diablo Immortal is on the doorstep, Blizzard has unveiled the title’s global launch times for all enthusiasts who can’t wait to take on the infernal forces of the Lord of Damnation.

For American gamers, Diablo Immortal on PC will release at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST on Thursday, June 2. Those hanging their hats in Canada can dive into the game at 1 pm EDT on the same day. As for some mobile users, the title was released one day prior to its scheduled launch and can be installed from respective stores.

Here’s When Diablo Immortal Unlocks in Your Country of Residence
Diablo Immortal | Source: Battle.net

If the option to download it from Google Play or App Store isn’t available to you, then don’t panic. Just twiddle your thumbs for another 24 hours, and the game will be there to be played.

Those PC players who are eagerly awaiting to plunge into the pits of hell as soon as Diablo Immortal launches can preload the game right now. All you have to do is head to the Battle.net download page, create your account, and download the files in the preferred directory. 

Unfortunately, this kind act by Blizzard does not extend to mobile users, and such gamers will simply have to wait for the RPG to install before diving into it.

It’s also worth noting that Diablo Immortal features cross-class and cross-platform progression, which would allow enthusiasts to advance their progress across PC and mobile devices.

Unfortunately, those living in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand will have to wait for a couple of more weeks to play the game as it launches on June 22 in these countries. 

This time gap between the West and the Asia-Pacific regions ensures that the latter is supported with dedicated servers that help reap the fruits of improved connectivity and ping.

Diablo Immortal’s Release Times:

Diablo Immortal’s Release & Preload Access Times Are Out
Diablo Immortal’s Release Times
  • Los Angeles: 10 am
  • New York: 1 pm
  • London: 6 pm
  • Paris: 7 pm
  • Seoul: 2 am (June 3)
  • Sydney: 3 am (June 3)

About Diablo Immortal

Developed by Blizzard Entertainment and NetEase, Diablo Immortal is an action MMORPG that is set between the events of Diablo II and Diablo III, where players will go plunge into the depths of hell to slay brutal demons and uncover many secrets.

The game will release on June 2, 2022, for Android, iOS, and Windows.